Art Explosion Week 55: The face of nature (my entry)

in #artexplosion6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Saturday friends, I bring you my illustration for the ''Art Explosion Week 55'', this time the theme is ''Subliminal'', I present you my landscape where you can appreciate up to the horizon and nature has a face, I hope you like this work.
Software: Paint tool SAI.

Feliz sábado amigos, les traigo mi ilustración para el ''Art Explosion Week 55'' , en esta ocasión el tema es ''Subliminal'' , les presento mi paisaje donde se aprecia hasta el horizonte y la naturaleza tiene rostro, espero les guste este trabajo.
Software: Paint tool SAI.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my social networks and post Steemit:

Si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a entrar a mis redes sociales y post de Steemit:

Message of hope (Digital illustration step by step)

Illustration: The galaxy cutter (step-by-step process)

Girl of the forest (own illustration, step by step)

Thank you very much for coming in friends, see you soon!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos, nos vemos pronto!

END.

Sort:  

Very beautiful, good luck with the contest:)

Thank you so much bro :)

What a beautiful and charming painting, @ferjart. Awesome work!

Thanks sir! :D

Nice and colourful ! A bright piece that highlights nature's happiness :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44