Sort:  

Ahh your a sweetheart Troy I’m very blessed God had you come into my life love❣️May God bless you with your incredible loving ministry to @enjoywithtroy. Your doing a fantastic job for Jesus even during a storm. We can learn valuable lessons from this lifelong roller coasters ride. If we didn’t have storms we wouldn’t appreciate those rainbows 🌈. Would we be thankful, if we never experienced pain? Would you ever want help from God ? Would you even care to know him? Would you seek him? Does God know this? I believe these are good questions to ponder upon, I know it’s helped me to think about these questions in the past when I’ve thought to myself, why is this happening to me? I’ve found out there’s always a reason for it. And you may not know the answer to the question right away, but God will always reveal it to you of course in his time when it is the perfect time. And by golly it always is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30