Winter Flowers Are Blooming

in #artexplosion7 years ago

So two weeks ago we had 5 inches of snow, and walking outside today I see this.

It was actually hot outside today and a blooming flower in the winter...

So I got inspired to create this digital edit for the #artexplosion contest

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-21-theme-desire-25-steem-in-prizes-all-forms-of-art-welcome

With some editing in photoshop I created this masterpiece :)

Sort:  

Wow what a cool flower it's almost - 20 here so I've never seen a plant survive in the winter! Thanks for joining and happy holidays!

Thanks! Happy Holidays to you too :)

Thanks also that's quite the spam you have in the comments lol 😂😂😂

lol, yep, thats one way to get attention ;p

Wow, that's so ridiculous I'm not even jealous. ;)

Salut, quel art magnifique, il est si incroyable et étonnant il capte déjà mon esprit.
C'est vraiment toi qui l'a fait? Si oui tu comme talent un vrai.
Je suis ravi de te connaître.
À une fois fois l'ami je serai impacient pour ton nouveau article.
Bonne journée et porte toi bien;)

nice... Follow me ... i will give my phone number <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51