Sort:  

She is really beautiful and cool. Love the landscape in the background, looks like a mystic planet. Cool hills and atmosphere.

It's my home planet...lol.

Recreating and merging your own world into this one, I would love to see more places in Atharia c: Your art is inspiring, makes me want to work on more myself!

Your spelling if 'Atharia' helped me catch the mispelling of 'Athara'....thank you...lol.
I have waterfalls, forests, cities and caverns locked away in my mind...and in 3D files.
It makes me happy to hear that my art is inspiring.<3

I really want to see a map of Athara. A long time ago I tried to map my dreams based on where I felt places were in relation to one another. I feel as though maps are valuable, literally and metaphorically c: <3

Maps are very valuable even ones that aren't about places...they help tie everything together...and in making connections you couldn't see before.

She's beautiful, thank you so much for making it and I can't wait to hear stories based in this world!

I wanted to give her some sort of headress or necklace...or alien orb thing on her forehead for telepathy...but once again I seem to have imagined the deadline as one day earlier. Maybe that's because seeing the day 7 and not knowing how the timezones overlap always sends me into deadline panic! I must set my internal alarm clock for day 6 just to be safe. Hahaha. She will probably have slight alien feature makeover for re-posting with her backstory :)

Lol i have done the same with contests, you see closes in one day and your not sure if its more or less than 24 hours! If you want to change it you can, we look at them all during judging so it will be an extra surprise :) It looks very pretty as is though.

When do you start judging? I could see if my ideas work out. Martian diamonds be pretty :)

We probably won't start judging until after 5pm est so if you slip in some changes by then it's all good :)

Updated! Way less plain now :)

Very beautiful and unique. Love your entry.

Thank you...added some forehead detail! <3

Really beautiful edit!

This post received a 15% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thanks for participating. Great work! Love the vintage vibes!

Loved the combination of colors here!

Excellent! Have you drawn it from scratch or used a model ?
Love the colours.

Photo manipulation as the base - with built up digital effects over top!

THIS IS SO FRICKING AWESOME!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55