You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Final Piece for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 27: Theme TECHNOLOGY

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Would you let me work on this one for a while?? It just calls me.

I like the other painting too but there is so much negative space in it that I don't know if the line work is there for me to do. But this - this is really good for my particular process. To be truthful, I think I prompted the colab because I liked her so much. I just want to get my hands on it and dig in. - Specially around the neck parts and shoulder and collar fringe. Now that my computer is some what working again, I can catch up on some promised portraits. But I would like this as an on going side project for a while. Don't wanna put a deadline on it, as any type of real pressure just makes me procrastinate ha ha. What do you say? The works already done on your end, I am just gonna barf my style all over it. Again you may hate what I do... lol I don't know what type of stuff you are really into but I think you know my work at this point. It really wouldn't be too much removed from what she looks like now I just want to really go in section by section. Treat it like a little artist puzzle project if you will.

Sort:  

Yes, by all means. Do it, then let me know and we can post same day about the collab.

OK cool - I will do little updates maybe every 2 pay cycles - as that just gives me time to still hit up contests and community stuff that might pop up too. It is gonna be slow going ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52