You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Final Piece for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 27: Theme TECHNOLOGY

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Would love to do traditional line work over some of your colored paintings sometime - if you ever wanna collab I would encourage you start something and me complete it in a stylized line work - bringing our styles together to make a little art baby. We might love it - we might hate it but we could try it and find out.

Here I'll give you some art prompts to choose from

Sad train conductor
Weeping trees
Flying through the air
Clamoring
Resting face
Dead eyes
Deadly flowers
Abstract gypsy
Man in the machine
Lovers

Been wanting to just play with some artists around here. Wanna play? Are you bored? Playmates? I know you are probably tired from the contests so if you ever wanna spice it up. I'll resteem and promote whatever time you can give to play time. I don't know I just had the random thought as I was looking at your work. It's really great.

Anyway, I am gonna fuck off now.
Cheers

Sort:  

That sounds really cool, sure I'd love to. I love Steemit for that reason, collabs and our great art community. I'm out all day tomorrow, but let me look at your words and see what I come up with. Then I'll post what I have for you to take and add to it? We could tie in the creative commons license thing as well, it'd be a true Steemit collab. Mabye we could even do one and have more and more artists add to it. I'm Game!

I say "Yes." to all the things. Cool - no stress - no rush DO what inspires ya and makes YOU happy. LEts do it!

Sounds good, I just got home after a busy day out and about ( I am usually an at home hermit so I need to recover from social activity ;) ) but I will really think about doing a piece tomorrow to get something like this rolling. It really would be cool to get other artists hands involved! I want to continue to encourage the artist community on here as much as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52