ART EXPLOSION WEEK 61- " WATERCOLOR PARROT": DRAWING + STEP BY STEP.

in #artexplosion5 years ago

I Hope everyone had a great week. Speaking of news this post is one of them. Following all the parameters of this incredible contest, art explosion. My choice for the contest was a coquette parrot, I love this kind of

birds.

In the same order of ideas for those who did not know parrots belong to the family whose scientific name is "psittacoidea".
There is a record, which contains more than 369 species that would see from slight or radical changes in their height and colors of their plumage.

Imaginence !! What an amazing catwalk if they flew in front of us their flocks. In addition, their life expectancy ranges between 5 - 10 years.

Friends, returning to the theme "birds" and the art of this competition I present my proposal made with love and freedom that I offer the tarsos made with brushes:

WATERCOLOR PARROT

THE MATERIALS:
GRAPHITE AND COLORED PENCIL.
BALLPOINT PEN.
WATERCOLOR.
BALLPOINT PEN WITH BLACK INK.
A SHEET OF PAPER.
BRUSH.

Here is the process of its elaboration, by parts in a detailed way.

STEP 1

As usual, I started by delineating the form.

STEP 2

Enjoy the process.

STEP 3

Using my brushes and watercolors, my intention was to capture the base of the colors and then define them.

STEP 4

I concentrate on its plumage.

STEP 5

Our friends parrots are fans of tropical fruits and that's why I draw mangoes, strawberries and banana.

STEP 6

GIF OF STEP BY STEP

este si gis lorito.gif

Copyright @artmedina- All rights reserved

Hope you like :D

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

thanks for the support

What is more beautiful, the colors and your style are very special. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69