You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Singa Lion Serpant! Singha Tua - The Batak People Of Sumatera 🇮🇩 [onARTBali/Indonesia Project]

in #artefacts6 years ago

Very cool idea! I love it. I'm always very interested to see and learn about new cultural artifacts.

I would love to check out your book. I'll give my tiny up votes for now in hopes you get to achieve your goal soon! I think you will :) Hopefully someday my votes will be worth more and I can further help you finish your project!

Cheers!

Sort:  

I just saw your kind reply now but recently I was a bit overwhelmed, replying as much as I can :)

I really appreciate your support and reading about this project.

Will see where the wind takes me next :)

hey no worries! I'm certainly not surprised you get overwhelmed with all the activity that goes on on your account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33