Christmas art

in #arte5 years ago

Hello wonderful community!

Today I am publishing to enter the contest of the friend @leeuw.

You can also participate!

This is the link: https://steemit.com/art/@leeuw/art-we-love-art-graphics-paintings-beautiful

This image is from my little daughter, with a flannel with alucion at Christmas!
This flannel is painted in the pre-school where she studies, in the company of other representatives and the teachers, we use cold paints and a brush for this.
As you can see in the picture, the smile of my daughter filled me with satisfaction, since I am not an expert in this subject, but I dedicated myself so that it would turn out well and be able to see that my daughter liked me a lot, it was best of all!

So this is my entrance!

Sort:  

So, here we see TWO pieces of ART, may I say? Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76