You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the family, hand drawing and digital painting "La Familia Repollo"/Boceto a mano y pintura digital.

in #arte6 years ago

No the guy on the chair is @repollo, @cervantes is the one in the painting "Miguel De Cervantes", the chubby is Mora the explorer, her hair is made of Blackberrys and yes I made a lot of changes to shapes when I was making the digital details :P , the one behind the chair its called "The Clockwork Patty" or "La Empanada Mecanica" in spanish , and is based on the movie "A Clockwork Orange", and Purple Cabbage is kind of my personal creation I like him to be diferent and special ♥

Thanks so much for your compliment I do my best :3 , see you arround my friend !

Sort:  

Ooh, I get the full picture of things now!😊

The blueberry hair looks delicious though😋, just that its hair and we can't eat it. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44