You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the family, hand drawing and digital painting "La Familia Repollo"/Boceto a mano y pintura digital.

in #arte6 years ago

When I read about the repollo family I thought I would be seeing paintings of cabbages, the vegetables! 😂

The painting indeed ended up very good. It is a good thing that you continued until you finished it.

I like it being colorful specially the carpet. You did it with great details. And Mora the Explorer us cute.

Sort:  

Thanks so much! yes sometimes I am a little frustrated when Things don't go out in the first ... or second ... or third ... time I try, anyway My BF was there telling me not to surrender because I already spended a lot of time and effort on it and I'm so happy he did hahahahaha.

So glad you liked too ♥

I already spended a lot of time and effort on it

Very well said. I myself get into that situation sometimes when I feel like I just want to give up. But we also have to weigh the consequences if we do. For me, it is like answering the question "If I quit, will I cut my losses or will I lose more?" 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45