You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥💣💥 Boom Girl/Chica Boom 💥💣💥

in #arte5 years ago

20 minutes for such a drawing? Well done girl! It's a pity that you don't have more progress photos but well, we have to imagine you painting then :)

She looks like a hippie from the underwater world :) I don't know what makes me think of a hippie (probably the peace sign) but I know that the colors make think of a sea..

Great combination, lovely work! I wish I could be able to do something this cool in 20 minutes :) you rock!

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Aww so sweet!, thank you for the support ❤. I have the progress but in a video as I explained :(, but now I know that i can't make that kind of progress unless I dowland the program.
And she have that kind of hippie style from one of the coolest hairstyle, the Afro boom 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12