The windup bird chronicle fanart

in #arte6 years ago

ave002.png

The windup bird chronicles, one of my favorites books. Sometimes I feel I can hear the bird, and in my inteiror, I am the cat.
Crónicas del pájaro que le da cuerda al mundo. A veces siento que puedo escuchar al ave, y en mi interior soy el gato.
Ilustración manual por Alejandra Herrera.
Instagram: @alejandra_herrera_illustration

Sort:  

Hola me parece muy interesante tu ilustración, de manera tal que puedo decir congratulaciones.

Congratulations @alejandra.her! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44