You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Discovery Contest - USA - Bill Watterson a Hero of Illustration & Comics

LOVE Bill Watterson, Calvin and Hobbes gave me so much enjoyment as a kid! Great post, I'm so glad you commented on my Kali Yantra post so that I learned about your blog...following now! Keep up the good work

Sort:  

Hey! You're welcome - I really liked your post so I am glad I commented on it too - thank you for taking the time to come take a look at my posts - I am glad you enjoyed this as much as I did. He is so incredible and the comics just make me laugh and smile and bring out so much happiness - his work definitely has impacted my personal artistic style and my childhood (as well) :) YAY! Please check back and see what I am up to :)

Yes - so much happiness! And I will frequently check on your posts :-)

You rock! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47