Sort:  

Me too - he's incredible. Now my kids have him as part of their childhoods too!

You know, I am not a big person in fan fiction or things of that nature usually, but I believe you should have a quick gander at Hobbes & Bacon http://www.pantsareoverrated.com/archive/2011/05/10/hobbes-and-bacon/
Pretty faithful in feeling. Warning, may put a smile on your face.

Great suggestion, never seen it before. Hilarious! Gosh Calvin and Hobbes was such a great comic. One of the best! I did not know all of this info about the artist but I have always loved that comic. Thanks for the post @j-vo, good stuff in here that I find fascinating!

That is super cool! Yeah I hear you on the fan fiction however that was really well done and properly put out in a way that doesn't take away from Bill Watterson but in my opinion rather pays homage.

OMG OMG OMG.. this is the coolest thing in the whole world - I can't wait to read all of them! lol Thank you so much - you have no idea how excited I am right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48