CONGRATULATIONS STEEMIT ARTISTS! Contest Winners Are...

Good morning, Steemians!

The theme for this contest was the word "LOVE". Artists were instructed to create or post an old picture they created to best match what this word means to them. The winner is chosen by the most upvotes on their post.

So...without further ado, these two are the tied winners with 6 votes each! :) You can see their original posts and read their descriptions of their art in the comments here: https://steemit.com/artcontest/@themodernwitch/art-contest-1-love

By @merrij
breathe.jpg

AND

By @juanzcorpion
Nature.jpg

Both posts for this contest added up to $15.53 so they will be rewarded and split equally as $7.77 SBD!
(SBD will be transferred as soon as my Litecoin goes through.)

Congratulations, guys! It has been a treat to see everyone's creativity here on Steemit.

These were the other fabulous entries:

@nageshwar0369
Painting 7.jpg

@official.dwr
love.jpg

@chrisppierre
9.jpg

Follow these artists to see more of their incredible work! :)

Until next time,

—Claire
The Modern Witch

Sort:  

Omg can't believe it, thank you so much 💜💜💜💜💜

Gorgeous work 👌🏻♥️

Oh God! I did not imagine that I would be among the winners! =)
I admire the other works of this subject <3 are great =)
Thanks for those who voted for my drawing and also @themodernwitch for promoting this fun contest;)

Hi! I am Jitendra Gautam. Here I comment on your post because of I wanna help those people who are not earning money well on steemit. If you not earning well on steemit then Follow @jkgautam I will guard you at every moment. Where are you doing mistakes and what you have to improve. If you are not getting upvotes then join our community and get 50+ upvotes automatically on every post. Community link is https://t.me/target1000 Follow me then I will also follow you soon and upvote your next post.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Followed! 👍🏻 Ha, I didn’t even realize I wasn’t following because I look at this hashtag all the time!

Where did your contest go? Did you run out of prizes or contestants or both?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98