Sort:  

Have you ever considered putting your work as covers for Journals or Composition Books? Think that there would be a target market that would be interested.

Ive never looked into that market actually so I dont know much about it. However I can have a look into it. Thanks for thinking of me : )

Print on Demand (POD) is the way to go. You earn a royalty each time an item is ordered. I sell shirts, hoodies, notebooks, journals, composition books, and more this way. It's a side business, but one that I want to grow to become a main business as it can be run from anywhere in the world. Travel the world with a residual income stream...that is the mid range goal.

Maybe this is something I need to do some posts about.

Sounds really interesting and for sure one you should consider doing some posts about. I would think many would be intrigued to know more. I am certainly interested : )

Have a few weeks of crazy ahead of me, but after that I will get started on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21