You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement Reminder : ARTchallenge is at@artquest-trail now!!!!!!!!!! ARTchallenge#8 is ongoing now. 700 TRAIL+60 STEEM Giveaway!

in #artchallenge7 years ago

salty water and the sun

I see the sea but I don´t feel the salty water
I see the sun but I don´t feel the heat
and even tough everything seems quite in order
I feel a rising, burning need
The need to break all barriers down
to be the director AND the clown
to be the master AND the slave
to be week, but be brave
To be me without shame
to never stay the same
to feel the salty water and the heat of the sun
to be all and just one!

  • This is my entry!
Sort:  

Super!!!!!!!!! Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It's like the words had to dance to the colors of the painting. Such a great feeling.

It is a big talent to make poems...!

For me it's always like the words use me to get out into the world. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68