You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARTQUEST-TRAIL#14 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 700 TRAIL +20 SBD Prize Pool

in #artchallenge7 years ago (edited)

There is no life of happiness, only moments of happiness.

From dawn to dusk, from first light to crescent of the moon, my journey through the passage of time has been filled with rugged challenges. As I crash against the sheer cliff of opposition, it too slowly drains my youth away.

Your existence was my temporary reprieve. A serene calmness as mesmerizing as the glow of your radiance. I yearn for those days where our glasses are brimming, the flowers in full bloom, and our gazes locked in eternal dances.

The glasses have been long empty. There is no life of happiness, only moments.

And mine was already spent with you.

https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@sumdumphok/vladimir-kush-artquest-trail-14-artchallenge

Sort:  

sad but beautiful! thank you!

Glad to join, thank you for viewing this

I am happy you are with us too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51