You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARTQUEST-TRAIL#14 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 700 TRAIL +20 SBD Prize Pool

in #artchallenge7 years ago

My entry: My love, would you mind refilling our glasses as they're as empty as can be.... only showing reflections of you and me. There is no other universal place I'd rather be. The night air is crisp with her loving hand placed gently upon my knee. We sit and gaze out beyond the mountains pondering the wild and untamed sea. I look to my left and my absolute love happens to smile and then she winks at me. My heart begins to flutter as she points outward to the sea and shows me the cup is already full............ Do you see? Thank you as always and I enjoyed.

Sort:  

Dude, I've still got nothing.

Yours hit the spot, especially with the 'cup already being full' i.e the cup made up of the ocean and waterfall stem!

Haha! Sorry brother! That happened to me on the last one. I had a great idea and got to reading the posts and someone pretty much had already written my idea in so many words......... stole my thunder! I'll see you on the next one?

You bet!

....but I'm stubborn and will churn something out one way or another on this one!!!

wow! Beautiful! thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48