You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARTQUEST-TRAIL#12 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 700 TRAIL +20 STEEM Prize Pool

in #artchallenge7 years ago

Just posted to the pages for you. Some reason my comment here didn't take so came back to let you know I posted lol. Have a feeling this thing is about to go insane, my page is blowing up and so is this personal page lol. Finally making great headway thanks to you and a few others really standing by my project...very amazing moment today

Sort:  

Aha!!! Another reason to celebrate! Great job!

Thank you, I am running around like a chicken with my head cut off here but I am having fun too lol.

Might as well enjoy it!

Always do, when I see productivity pay off its always a huge moment to rejoice lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61078.25
ETH 2671.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51