You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of ARTchallenge#6! New Theme for ARTchallenge#7 Announcement. No Need To Be an Artist or an Art Expert to Join This ARTchallenge!

in #artchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Congrats to everyone !! I think im the only one that entered that didnt get a mention or a win ! Hahahha ! And there was only 6 entries !Just kidding ! 😂😂😂 Cool ! I came in second before and got a mention the last time , so no problem , im happy just to enter and have fun !! Lol there were some great entries , and i plan on entering this one as well ! I allready have my interpetation ready just need to make my post !! Good luck everyone !! 👍👍👍💙😂

Sort:  

Don't worry. You are not the one. There were 7 entries. I loved all the versions and it is always extremely difficult to choose. ((( I am glad you are in artchallenge team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68