You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of ARTchallenge#4. New Theme Announcement. No Need To Be an Artist or an Art Expert to Join This ARTchallenge!

This artist you chose has so many witty , thought provoking images that i find really cool !! This is one i dont understand , im surprised its actually in with all his other art is so different , such as my image below ! Question ? You put up 2 photos is it the top one or the candle with 3 eggs ?! Im assuming its the candle one you want us to write about , thanks again for putting on this contest while the rewards are currently so low on steemit ! Good luck everyone !!👍👍👍
I love this artist , just wanted to share an example for fellow steemians hes so cool !!
PHILOSOPHER'S LAMP 1936

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking part and supporting this challenge! Sorry for misleading. I have put 2 images by 2 reasons. First I wanted to keep the intrigue of the next challenge and didn't put a picture for the new challenge as a thumbnail. The second reason, as either me or other steemians are not art experts and it would be great to learn more works of artists. I like Rene Magritte although his works are difficult for me to interpret.)) So, I might use his paintings for the artchallenge rather often as the participants always give so interesting ideas. Thank you again!

Incase you are short pf paintings to use for your challenges, @steemit-life has amazing simple art but they are also very technical, perhaps, he can create one for you. Glad to see your challenges booming and your fulfillment from this is a joy to see!

Wow!!!!!!! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!! It would be honour to use your paintings! Could you please make or send if you already have one. It should have kinda hidden meaning and give thoughts for thinking!!!!!!!!! I am very happy!!!!!)))))))))

Hahaha, aksinya, i only mentioned him, perhaps, he will get on here and see your happiness, it is still me, surpassinggoogle. i mentioned you to him once, i don't know if he remembers but perhaps, when you reach out to him, he will remember! Visit his profile and you will see his simple art yet tough to decipher!

ohhh))))))))))))) I thought you have something for me))))))))))) hahahahaha But I will check that profile))))))))))))

Thanks I love the artist as well ! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56