๐Ÿ‘  Art Challenge # 6 / 1st entry ( Fashionista Shoes !๐Ÿ‘ 

in #artchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ‘  Thanks for putting on this awesome Art Challenge Contest @aksinya . Where we are challenged to interpet what we think of the chosen art work . Heres a link to the contest details if anyone would like to check it out. : https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@aksinya/winners-of-artchallenge-5-new-theme-for-artchallenge-6-announcement-no-need-to-be-an-artist-or-an-art-expert-to-join-this#@aksinya/re-karenmckersie-re-aksinya-re-karenmckersie-re-aksinya-winners-of-artchallenge-5-new-theme-for-artchallenge-6-announcement-no-need-to-be-an-artist-or-an-art-expert-to-join-this-20170425t151018482z

๐Ÿ‘  This weeks chosen Artist is Vladimir Kush And here is his Art work : ๐Ÿ‘ 
14931835046931011172043.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ Heres my interpetation Hope you guys like it :
๐Ÿ‘  As a Fashionista I like to take the Fashionable Bridge made from red hot high heels that press all my Fashionista buttons , as I travel to work each day .
Although it has its ups and downs , I dont mind being fashionably late ...

๐Ÿ‘  If you enjoyd my post please upvote or resteem , thanks for all the support ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ 

๐Ÿ‘ I created this Collage from badges by @elayque ! Thanks.๐Ÿ˜Š

2017-03-25-02-32-43-602.jpg

Sort: ย 

Haha very nice))))))))

Thanks a bunch ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks so much for your kind reply.๐Ÿ˜Š

A very surreal post - I love it - Dali would be proud :)

Lol thanks. I love the artist she chose this time. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ 

Have a good sleep before the refresh completes :) My Steemit Daily Dose is coming soon for when you wake up .... ;)

Im at work posting on cell phone from the fire site 3 days now. Im useing data so i will be back on around 730am once i get home. And before i go to sleep . ๐Ÿ˜Š

Steemit chomps through data like a wild thang ... save the big Steems for later!!

P.S. You've just inspired a new meme post ... more on that in my timeline later! Thanks Karen!!

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune๐Ÿ˜Š

If you follow me please leave a comment so I can follow you back Thanks.๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86