You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of ARTchallenge#18 Announcement! Invited Judge @lpfaust!

in #artchallenge7 years ago

Thank you so much @lpfaust and @aksinya! I do look forward to this challenge and love being a part of it :) Congratulations to the other winners!

So, I've read the post about Steem Trail a few times now but I'm such a visual/hands on learner that I'm embarrassed to say that I still don't really get the whole Steem Trail thing. And I've forgotten what my OL name is! Is there a way to look that up or am I just out of luck?

Thanks again :) :)

Sort:  

First of all, congratulations! As for the name it is better to ask at discord. There is a channel ask-rick-and-joe. I think they can help

Turns out I remember it, haha! But it only came to me when talking to Rick. So I can just give to you? OL: gr-1 Thanks :)

Please submit to https://discordapp.com/channels/237494690100936704/260548877055295499 and to channel claim-trail..thank you))) let me know if you have any problems

Thanks :) I added to the link but didn't find anything named "claim-trail" although there are some named "trail-claim-friday".

yes)) that is it))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39