REMINDER for ARTchallenge#5. ONE DAY LEFT! No Need To Be an Artist or an Art Expert to Join This ARTchallenge!

in #artchallenge7 years ago

The first announcement is here

THEME FOR ARTCHALLENGE #5 will be again a painting by Rene Magritte:

Because it is Easter week!!!!!!!!!

Happy Easter!!!!!!!!!!!))))))))))

enter image description here
Rene Magritte

The RULES are very easy.

  • Write a comment with your interpretation of the photo I posted. You can also make a separate post with the tag #artchallenge. Please don't forget to leave a comment to this post with a link to your post.
  • You can make up to 3 versions
  • End of challenge will be Sunday at 12:00 noon (UTC +3).

PRIZES:

I want to thank our FIRST SPONSOR @ogochukwu who donated 10 steem to the prize pool. I am very very very thankful. It is very big support for me, mostly moral! It means I am on the right way if there are people supporting this challenge. Thank you very much! You are in my heart!))) I would also like to tell that @ogochukwu runs his one contest on @literature-trail. Too bad I am very bad in writing))) but who has writing skills you are welcome!

  • Winner - 15 STEEM
  • Second place - 10 STEEM
  • Third place - 5 STEEM

Sorry but I had to reduce prizes as like most of us I didn't earn much for last 2 weeks and that little money earned went to powerup.

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!

I would like to THANK again those who supported this challenge.

Please VOTE and RESTEEM this post.

I will be also very happy to any support of the artchallenge! If you want to be a judge or a sponsor, you are very welcome!

Thank you in advance for your support! Let us have fun together.

Sort:  

Hello @aksinya

Keep up the good work, the growth of Steemit is being made possible everyday, because of people like you. Well done.

P.S
Come over to Steemit.chat, there is an update on your project

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for the reminder, I've almost forgotten about it!
Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@kalemandra/artchallenge-5-only-the-love-that-nourish-life

Thank you very much for your entry. Sad truth((

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70