You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Announcement ArtAtSteemfest3 - Calling Artists and Photographers!!!

in #artatsteemfest6 years ago

It was too early last time to understand about steemfest as i joined and saw so many post about steemfest . everyone was talking about stemfest and I came across many posts about it. It was my early days. But the excitement and exuberence behind the fest was very clear from each post. It did not took me long to understand about the mega event....and this time around i can feel the same everywhere @roelandp knows how to bring and put the best.......hope to see some amazing stuff this year too....all the best the entire team👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I joined in August 2016, and Steemfest1 in November came up so fast, almost without even realizing the value of it. Of course, once I went, it was undeniable, and the contacts made were so juicy. I was amazed at how everyone felt like "family", even though many I hadn't even encountered on Steemit yet. It was like old home week. Everyone was so generous, loving and excited to be together. Steemfest2 was a no-brainer. No way was I going to miss it. And these just happen to fall on my birthday, so I'm especially blessed.

@roelandp does indeed throw an incredible bash--really unbelievably high class, so smooth like clockwork. He really does deserve the community's support and applause. If one day you go, you'll know what I mean.

The joy that comes through in the photos really is what it is. So much laughter, so many hugs--as if we've known each other all along. Magical!

I can imagine it @everlove last year i joined in oct and at same time all of the user were busy in preparation....and everyone was quite excited....it was great. Hopefully I would make it one day and get a chance to meet everyone....your photos just refresh my memory...i have seen them before ...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemfest is indeed worth living again! So many beautiful moments with so many beautiful people. It's really quite a surprise when feeling such a family vibe from "strangers". Shines the light on the truth that we are all connected.

Exactly...great minds at one place..looking forward to get glimpses from inside the fest after one month

Posted using Partiko Android

May the magic reach us all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79