You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Announcement ArtAtSteemfest3 - Calling Artists and Photographers!!!

I think I did see this when it was posted and entered a SIngularity piece, I believe. I hope I did it right.

Oh, I can't wait to go to a steemfest, but can't this year as it is right in the middle of my en route travel :/ Oh well.

This looks like so much fun hanging with other steemit artists setting up a show! I wonder if we could ever do a steemit artists show in London just as a pop up sort of exhibit?

I hope next years steemfest is in London in November :) or in the US East Coast in Spring :) for my own selfish reasons.

Sort:  

Steemfest is indeed worth the time, $$, and energetic investment. The art space is, of course, one of my favorite places to hang out, as you can just feel the inspiration flowing potently in the room. I've had some really great inspired ideas for this year's ArtAtSteemfest, but the surround vision is incredibly exciting all on its own.

Perhaps I will see you at SF one of these years @donnadavisart. I love it in the first part of November, as it is a fine way to celebrate my birthday.

I hope your submission went through too. I have no doubt it will be an amazing addition to the exhibit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78