A little spring :)

in #art7 years ago

Yesterday I saw a contest very cute girl. https://steemit.com/contest/@lianaakobian/art-contest-lettuce-draw-win-7-5-3-sbds
It is already coming to an end, but I hope I have time to participate in it. But even if not, then I was very pleased to remember the spring, because the winter is soooo long.
Tulips delight us with different factors, especially different colors. They decorate the garden from early spring to summer, associating with the arrival of heat and the beginning of a new summer season.
I decided to draw a red tulip, because it's so bright, I really like it.

And here is my illustration

тюльпан гот.jpg

I did not make any decorative additions, because this flower is so beautiful

I'm doing a sketch

тюлбпан.jpg

I add color and shade it

тюльпан 2.jpg

I choose the appropriate format and add a little line to emphasize the necessary parts of the picture.
And still I choose the background color, which will go well with a beautiful tulip

тюльпан гот.jpg

here and there I specially draw more carelessly to show the vivacity of a flower

Sort:  

I visit your blog and I see your art, it awesome and unique, what is your Instagram so I can follow you..

Thanks!The name of my profile in the instawme "zzoowwwww" as well as here :)

Thank you my friend, finally I see your Instagram account I see some creepy photos. . . You have nice talent in photography.

Perfect flower for a Valentine...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80