You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My collages

in #art7 years ago

These are beautiful! I would be interested in reading about the individual pieces that you put together if that is something you would like to do. For example, my favorite is the one called "I am ready" and I was wondering where the skyscrapers and the elephant and the monk were actually from. I know some artists hate explaining their process of creation, but I think that is the most interesting part.

Sort:  

This is a very interesting topic and I will definitely take it into account! Probably I can work on your suggestion on my next collages, because those ones I do not have access to the magazines and papers anymore (they are all in Brazil haha). Thank you a lot! <3

I look forward to your collages and the stories. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53