My collages

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Those are some of my collages and I find them very cute.
I hope you guys like it.

This collage is named "i was in peace before u came" 06/07/16

This collage is named "i am ready" 17/06/2016

This collage is named "(cosmo)politan" 15/06/2016
Let me know what you think or what should I improve/try.

Sort:  

These are beautiful! I would be interested in reading about the individual pieces that you put together if that is something you would like to do. For example, my favorite is the one called "I am ready" and I was wondering where the skyscrapers and the elephant and the monk were actually from. I know some artists hate explaining their process of creation, but I think that is the most interesting part.

This is a very interesting topic and I will definitely take it into account! Probably I can work on your suggestion on my next collages, because those ones I do not have access to the magazines and papers anymore (they are all in Brazil haha). Thank you a lot! <3

I look forward to your collages and the stories. :)

These are great! Love the work. I would love to know a back story about your decision making with each picture with your future collages. I think that would be interesting :)

The space/skyscraper one is my favorite! :)

Like the "i am ready" so much. You can use them as phone wallpapers, well done!

Hi @atozebra!
I find your artwork very interesting. But I'm curious : are they real collages (I mean cut and paste) or digital collages? And is there a story behind them?
I also do collages, on paper and on canevas. If you're curious, take a look at my blog. I'm new on Steemit so, be patient to see more...
See you! Thierry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53