You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumnal Alstroemerias

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is a very beautiful flower, red color mixed with yellow makes our eyes fresh again, this flower is always beautiful when viewed more deeply,

I am amazed with this @pheliafu flower, for me this eye medicine after tired, long in front of the laptop, then my eyes need to see a bright color like your flower, thank you for sharing..

Sort:  

I'm happy my work provided some colour therapy for your tired eyes- I hope they feel a little more refreshed today!

It's a very good job to benefit others, maybe not only do I receive intercession, other friends who join in steemit and who follow @pheliafu are also very happy with this beautiful piece and benefit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72