Just when you think you're almost done

in #art7 years ago

I had a plan to publish next comic-strip on Monday, but once again something really urgent come out of nowhere. Really? Out of nowhere?!?

I hope that this time my comic didn't refresh too many of your memories ;-)

Make sure you read my last article. I never got so many comments to my post on Steemit, so I think a lot of people like it. Also check out my whole profile where you can find more comics or jump directly to one of my few other articles:

Sort:  

Everything is always urgent in office!!

True and then when you have nothing to do they give you pointless jobs.

Just reminds me of most management lol upvoted.

hahaha
Classic

@berniesanders @nextgencrypto @thecyclist @engagement - Why did you flagged my post? :-(

Did I do something wrong what was inappropriate? Some comment with feedback would be really helpful - I can still edit this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61