Deadlines

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am posting new comic-strip on every Monday and Wednesday.

But yesterday there was none because I was busy. How often do you feel so overwhelmed that you do not have time for things which really matters, like... I dunno... life?


If you like this episode of The Office Tales, do not forget to check out my profile, I have more of them! Also, did you know that you will not miss those really important posts of mine if you will follow me?



Comics are cool, but once a week I publish something even cooler - articles like those below:

PS. Big thanks to @nikflossus for helping me make my comics English-perfect :)

Sort:  

Followed and looking forward to your comic.

been there, done that! no fun at the time, hope that I won't be back to corporate rat race world..but looking from the perspective it does look fun!! :)
Good cartoon!


Hi @zuch.media, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

yeah! I just got notification about it. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62