Vendel street, Budapest

in #art5 years ago

BP-VENDEL.jpg

I lived here near this building from 2012 - 2014. This is one of my favorite place in Budapest. That's why I created this illustration.

Digital work.

2019

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Oh, it looks like a very nice area to live in, Zsolt <3 The trees lining the street looks very nice and green :D I love the way you colour your illustrations so much, and for some reasons, the windows of the building to the right are very wonderful to me <3

Thank you @veryspider! :) The color windows? :) Thanks!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you! :)

Very nice and charming style, @zsolt.vidak! Excellent work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89