Editorial illustration - Giani Fabricio | part I.

in #art6 years ago


16.jpg
My new illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.

The theme was: Portrait of Giani Fabricio
Interview with Giani, event designer for the Ethereal conference.

I show you how I created the drawing.

I got a very good quality photo for drawing. In the picture almost every hairs of his beard was perfectly visible. This inspired me to draw her beard with lines. :)

4.jpg

6.jpg

c0.jpg

9.jpg

c2.jpg

q3.jpg

q5.jpg

q6.jpg

q7.jpg

14.jpg

X1.jpg

XX1.jpg

XX2.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

X3.jpg

X4.jpg

Done.

output_0SO6ne.gif

In my next article I will show you how I colored the drawing.

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

awesome art i like it 😱😱

Thank you! :)

Bomb! Don't you think to ask Giani to shave his beard and take a photo again? :)

Haha :) no. His beard inspired me. :) I love drawing many lines. The lines make a great plastic pattern.

True! But you need to have iron buttocks to do such time consuming work! :)

Very detailed work with this beard !

Thank you! :)

BRAVO to that you and that BEARD! I'm liking the sense of minimalism despite the fact that there's clearly A LOT of lines, great sense of balance.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89