Illustration for SNDBOX

in #art6 years ago

ART5.jpg

ART

SNDBOX asked me to design illustrations for The Creative Crypto magazine on several topics.

Now I want to present the picture for the Art theme.

I show how it was made.

ART1.jpg

ART2.jpg

ART3.jpg

I saw a man on the street that night, he was wearing an interesting outfit and his hair was tied to a ponytail. I was thinking: it is such an artist-type man. I liked the character so I changed the drawing. It was like that.

ART4.jpg

ART5.jpg

Thanks SNDBOX! :)

Digital work with Wacom cintiq
2018

ty3.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful illustrations as always @zsolt.vidak :D It's great to learn some insight into the inspiration process as well!

Thank you! :)

I like how you posted the process!! Cool illustration 🤓

Thank you! :)

Wow! This is awesome :O

Thank you! :)

I've mentioned this before but I'm in love with your colour palette and the small details like the bookmarks sticking out, or the notes on the musician's skirt. Always a pleasure to look into your drawings for things like these :)

Thank you for your kind words!:)I am glad.:)

bald and beard vs man bun and beard (+glasses)
big difference !

:) yes. That's why I changed it.

you're good artist.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57