Sort:  

I like this picture a lot, it has that haunting characteristics. I think I will remember it for some time due to its dreamlike quality :).            
               
-upvoted-            

thanks... its kind of you scrawly-chan :)

Perfect art perfect artist

thank you dear @sachintyagi.. :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks dear artzone :x

So stylish and lovely, @zpzn ! That huge yellow butterfly on the head is amazing <3 I love the pattern on the wings ! Very nice !

oh its your kind.. thank you dear veryspider


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

thank you c-squared :)

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

🙏🙏

The painting is awesome and also the poem with it. I love it👍😊

Thank you @shanu :)

Most welcome.. I also do fashion sketches, I started doing my own, not really perfect. I love your painting. Thanks for sharing dear.

thank you.. I check your blog.. they are all amazing <3

I’m happy you liked my stuff..😊

🙏😊💕

thanks marya <3

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83