You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #13 Animation - Setting aside the MAIN & SECONDARY Characters (A Slightly Technical Paper)

in #art7 years ago

Thank you for ur kind words! And I always admire people who do fine arts :O Ohhh... I can never do something so detail and good and you're teaching it!! Ahhh, could be Steemit these days are having a little issue with the bandwidth. I saw your conversation in #steemitbloggers too, good to see you here too! :)

Sort:  

You are welcome! And I taught English and History mostly; I left the Fine Arts to the experts:)
And another connection made on steemit!
I can see your pictures now here; you're right, must have been a bandwidth issue
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42