You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #13 Animation - Setting aside the MAIN & SECONDARY Characters (A Slightly Technical Paper)

in #art7 years ago

When my kids were little and we'd go to the movies (animation), I often wondered about the work that went into themI love your post, it's so informative; I totally was NOT falling asleep by the end! I used to teach at a Fine Arts School and the students doing animation always said it was very detailed, very difficult work. For whatever reason though, your pictures aren't opening for me?? It's only the writing I can see (which by the way is well done:) As an aside, you just commented on one of my posts and I saw you are also a part of steemit bloggers...such a small world on here:) Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for ur kind words! And I always admire people who do fine arts :O Ohhh... I can never do something so detail and good and you're teaching it!! Ahhh, could be Steemit these days are having a little issue with the bandwidth. I saw your conversation in #steemitbloggers too, good to see you here too! :)

You are welcome! And I taught English and History mostly; I left the Fine Arts to the experts:)
And another connection made on steemit!
I can see your pictures now here; you're right, must have been a bandwidth issue
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12