#24 Design - #AIR-CLINIC Official Logo

in #art6 years ago

Join AirClinic.png

First Things First

I want to thank @NairaDaddy for this awesome initiative, #AIR-CLINIC. Recently, I've just posted my thought process on the recent banners that I've designed for them as well. You can find that post here.

#AIR-CLINIC BANNERS

In support for what they're doing, I want to offer my services to them and help the initiative gain a better image professionally as the 'FIRST STEEMIT CLINIC' to provide medical care and attention globally. When I heard about #AIR-CLINIC, I was already thinking about what the official logo would be like. Talking to @NairaDaddy on discord the other day, I've found out that they haven't got an official logo. Hence, I would like to offer what little I have to help them with the Official Logo Design.


AIR-CLINIC Official Logo

AIR CLINIC LOGO(low Res).jpg

Part 1 - The Idea

#AIR-CLINIC's main objective is to provide healthcare services globally riding on the STEEM blockchain. Their future plan would be to have hubs all around the world so Steemians can go seek medical care or meet their consultant wherever they're located. With that in mind, I decided to go with a cloud logo to show #AIR-CLINIC's far reaches. To symbolize 'Healthcare for Everyone, Everywhere', their tagline.

Part 2 - Layout

AIR CLINIC LOGO(p1).jpg

Designed a simple cute cloud. Decided to go with rounded curves and fluffy looking clouds so #AIR-CLINIC wouldn't look intimidating but a friendly, warm service.

Part 3 - Key Details

AIR CLINIC LOGO(p2).jpg

This symbol is the core of #AIR-CLINIC. Slapped right in the middle of the fat fluffy cloud, a bright red medic symbol. This logo is recognized everywhere as help,medical, and hope. So i decided to use it. Even when #AIR-CLINIC decides to expand it's reaches outside of the STEEM community, this logo can still be easily read.

Part 4 - Secondary Details

AIR CLINIC LOGO(p3).jpg

Adding the texts are optional, so I've created one with and without it. But it is good to have the tagline and the name on the logo. If #AIR-CLINIC were to gain worldwide recognition, then the logo itself without the text would already be recognizable from afar. Just like Mcdonald's logo of a yellow 'M'.

Part 5 - Final

AIR CLINIC LOGO(low Res).jpg

Finally, I've added a slight greyish silver lining to the cloud to give it more form and volume. This is the final logo for #AIR-CLINIC and I hope you like it!


Bonus Nuggets

Join AirClinic.png

I have also created this banner to be placed for posts or if you want to help #AIR-CLINIC spread the word and it's services. Remember to hashtag 'AIR-CLINIC' and support this awesome initiative!

Read more about #AIR-CLINIC here :

Introducing AIR-CLINIC

Join #AIR-CLINIC Discord Channel :

AIR-CLINIC DISCORD


Thank You

If you like what I do, don't forget to check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


Sort:  

As always, @zord189 you are an amazing guy with raw talents, brain and most importantly, a good heart.

This logo got the ideology of #AIR-CLINIC right that's why we are happy sharing it on our blog. Seeing your thought processes is also exhilarating.

Cheers to more partnerships in the nearest future!

You rock!

#AIR-CLINIC!

Thank you for the huge compliments! To #AIR-CLINIC!

Wow, so its like getting diagnosed by a doctor on Steemit? Cool. Sign me up. Once again bro, de-facto-Steemit-designer you are.

Yea @alvinauh bro. U can get free consultation on their discord on specific healthcare. I've read that their services will expand across countries and eventually, u can set up an appointment with the represented doctor in your country. And u can just pay with STEEM

Wow, and another awesome design. I really love how you write about the stages that you created a design as well, it is a breath of fresh air to read about the thought processes behind a design too.

Thank you @hopehuggs. I do think about what I design, whether it makes sense or what people perceive from the design. :)

Simple and perfect art... Nice work @zord189

World wide healthcare for Steemians, aka AIR-CLINIC, sounds like an incredible initiative. Your banner is already working at 106 votes. :)

I like how in your thought process, you consider the long term branding. People use those visual cues , and they'll remember AIR-CLINIC when they see the cloud with the red cross.

Great work and looking forward to seeing more.

Thanks @inalittlewhile and YES! U got my cue on the branding! simple yet recognizable from afar is what I aim for if #AIR-CLINIC grows huge.

Playboy doing wizardry again. Take my upvote and my damn resteem.

You are a very good addition to the team due to your skills my friend.

It is the rule of the gang: If you ain't got any skills that are helpful for the group then you are just baggage.

Thank you! I try my best to spend what little time I have for the team mah bro! Hope it's worthwhile!

Of course it is worthwhile! 1000%

This post has received a 16.8 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @zord189

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You really did some work here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71