Slime - Strawberry Shortcake

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!


I've got some more random art for you!

So... after the purple slime girl that I drew the other day, I decided I wanted to draw a traditional RPG style slime. They are extremely cute, and are usually one of the first mobs you encounter in a game. You almost feel bad when you defeat them.

I also decided that I might turn it into a collection, so this one is the first of the collection!

Meet the Strawberry Shortcake Slime:

This slime spreads the smell of sugar and strawberries around wherever it goes. It is usually a very sweet slime, and is not scared to approach people. It's surprising that it still trusts people after many of these slimes go missing mysteriously, followed by many people being spotted with whipped cream on the edges of their mouth...

I tried a different style for my line art, and I think I will stick with it for this collection. what do you think?

Image drawn by me @ DeviantArt

Sort:  

hello. I've been browsing your deviant art gallery and I love what I see. Would you consider allowing me to use some of your art on my blog? (with proper link-back, specific permission for each image(if you wish), and a tip of course!)

see this post, Steem-Art: Welcome to #Art-Services. (!!WARNING!! This post contains 100% Steemian Generated Art), and my wallet history for more details.

you can find me on discord and steemit.chat if you'd like to discuss further

Yeah, that's perfectly fine :]

This image used and referenced in: #art-services collab edition

Thank You!

:) This is amazing! I really didn't know you did stuff like this, we needs moar!!!!11!!! <3

Congratulations @zombiedoll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Niiiceee <3 Followed

Strawberry Shortcake Slime must feel lonely. I think you should create some friends for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50