You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My longread interview for Subsign agency

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

Sort:  

@zoewillamson I see you send this to everyone. Don't you afraid of flags? Someone may present it for you soon for that. Your comment was irrelevant here so I've spotted...

@dunsky I am brand new to Steemit. I was not aware that this was an issue. Thank you pointing this out to me.

I would suggest you to read the Steemit FAQ first. If you will be flagged your posts may become invisible to others so you will have to start from the beginning with new clean account. Spamming is not good in any social network and community so this is basic thing not for Steemit only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40