My longread interview for Subsign agency

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy it :-)

Very inspirational interview, thank you for sharing! I love how you found that game you made as a kid, that is so cool! And I also love the drawings you made when you were young, you can see you already had a style of your own back then.

Haha! In that game we even have few Easter eggs. If you enter your player name as special code it can open hidden copters. We had done even flying back forward cow with 💩 instead of rockets there 😂

Haha, wow! It's so cool that you even thought of Easter eggs! Very creative :) Sometimes I wish I could program games as well. Guess I don't have time to learn everything 🤔

Thank you, Fil, for such a wonderful longread. I took me some time to read it, but it was worth. By the way, I can't tell is it just me or other steemians too, but after reading your post I feel so calm and in peace with myself. Like I'm a little baby and mom gave me a pacifier. All the problems and things that bugged me throughout the day are gone. At the moment I feel really tranquil. Anyway, thank you one again for this post.

You made my day! 😍

Very cool to see the construction of a career (and consequently that of an artist) where a series of factors ranging from childhood to building a philosophy of life result in a better human being... beautiful description of life experience and even if you can reach it when synergy, passion for what you enjoy and dedication are one of your priorities in life. In fact we always have something to learn from other people when we stimulate human interaction - as you always suggest in your texts - Congratulations!

I love your comment :)

Mehn... @dunsky

You have inspired me so much.
You made everything look surreal, and beautiful
Find so much peace looking at your arts
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much! It's so nice to inspire you!

great art bro...thanks for shareing...

keep it up..:-)

welcome to steemit.
feel free to follow me @tachiraontop.

Animasi animasi :)

Great post, your biography is interesting, love the Smetana illustration.

Thank you! 🙏

hello hello friend today I could see your post I love them for the different reasons beautiful fun and I learn many new things it feels excellent to tell other people how well they do it. in your case I congratulate you for the beauty of your work is art in all its expression.
regards
do not forget to follow me
I invite you to see my post I know you like it, share it with your friends and family
please give me up vote, reward and comment
we can can help each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00