You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer

in #art5 years ago

Hello, @veryspider! It is unusual to see Cancer in the female image. 2 persons born under this sign are my husband (a bearded man, lol) and my ex mother in law, but she looks rather a turtle ))

Glad you are fully back to Steem. But ... what damage did you mean? Seems I missed something important

Sort:  

Hello, @zirochka ! I didn't know it is unusual to see Cancer as a girl, hahaha, that's super interesting to know :D

Your comments are really lovely and it made me smile :D

No, no, you didn't miss anything important :D I got to meet some unpleasant people who made me re-think about how much time I'm spending at Steemit, that's all. To be honest, this was a while ago, so I'm fine now :)

Your comments are really lovely and it made me smile

I am good at that, hope so :D

But I think about your "re-think" ... "how much time" ... And try it on me. How much is "much"? What it depends on, and who may judge?..

I am sounding philosophical :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77