Nomad 12

in #art7 years ago

Early surrealist's automatism approach is used. With no image of finished work in my mind I explore continuous accidents and interact with them spontaneously.

IMG_4533.PNG

  • Title: Nomad 12
  • Size: 24Hx18W inch
  • Medium: Oil on Canvas
  • Artist: Zin Lim
Sort:  

Wow love it, so powerfull, waiting for the final version :)

I like the sharpness of your lines. Do you paint with a pallet knife? I'm also liking the bubble around her head, like a subtle saintly aura.

resteemed for my followers

Horrible, but very artistic and artistic

Congratulations @zinlim! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86