How Binah Seduced Chokmah into Manifest Existence

in #art6 years ago (edited)


IMG_0458.JPG
What Binah said to Chokmah before producing Chesed.
(I made this one last Spring season.)

Chokmah represents The Supernal Father principle, that chaotic virile fire that seeks a vehicle to express itself; its Will, its purpose for being created. Binah represents The Supernal Mother principle; that which creates form. When handling and creating form out of potent forces of nature; a certain amount of force is required to create limitations, that is why I often portray Binah as Catwoman holding a whip... she disciplines unruly forces in order to create order out of chaos.


In the beginning was the Word,
and the Word was with God,
and the Word was God.

-John 1:1

I see this seductive process take place all the time whenever I hold a writing utensil to paper; and the blankness of the medium where I am about to express itself 'pulls me in' to fill it with what I want to express. Its a fractal repetition of The World of Causes (Aziluth) reflecting itself onto The World of Creation (Briah) as patterned on The Tree of Life. Its this adventure I have been going on to reckless abandoned throughout my journey through infinity; perpetually emanating to the plane below like information passing through a TOR network, exploring manifest existence as I get farther away from Source. That is the idea behind this mysterious piece, actually.


The Ponn Farr: Vulcan Mating Rituals Documentary.

I think I will bite the bullet and reproduce next spring, regardless of my relationship status. There is a potent evolutionary force within my DNA compelling me to reproduce. Time for me to do some natural product synthesis.

10665133_10154626743260370_3326799501072256719_n.jpg
Me (left) and Mara (right) after an intense Krav Maga session of choking each other.

To those of potential interest: Don't worry, it will not be a death by snu snu situation. I love men. Our child will be raised amongst a pack of fierce Amazons, be groomed to be highly skilled, reach their maximum potential and will have the capacity to rebuild civilization and then some if SHTF.


images.jpeg
My heart is flame. - Spock


DQmer4wD8Nvqfftbk26iB2pxRThC2MniRhgpt5aZCtqbLQD_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

I love this. I study Kabbalah as part of my other esoteric studies. It hurts my brain, but I try to understand it. lol

You have good taste!

Tarot is one of the best ways to learn Qabalah because it is a way correlate it directly with personal experience. The most qabalistically sophisticated decks are the Rider-Waite and Thoth (I'll add mine to that list when I create mine.) Keep at it and don't give up, it all keeps making more and more sense the further you go in.

Hey! Here from your comment on my post. I think you need to meet my friend @techslut (who is London for the crypto currency show rn).

Yes. The womb Is like the letter Bet.... it is the House, the Container of all new human life on planet Earth... and the word binah (understanding) the mother, begins with the letter Bet

The Zohar explains how the Creator created the entire Universe from the letter Bet.... the womb of Binah

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Art & Qabalah. <3

Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57