She Said Work Better with Polarities

in #art6 years ago (edited)

One of the wisest friends I have suggested that I re-evaluate how I work with polarity in my life. This sounds a bit abstract, so I did this piece to wrap my head around this concept.

I diagramed out the planes within my octave in my trajectory through infinity.


IMG_1268.JPG

Hints... Contemplate:
Binah
Chesed
The number 4
The Hanged Man
Myth of Odin
Tzaddi and Tzaddiks

And of course... the symbolism in each book (construct, plane of existence.)

My practical application from her advice: I need to be a better receiver and transmitter of information in relation to whomever I am interacting with. I think I can increase my capacity for this by increasing my awareness of interpersonal boundaries, and increasing my unity with The Other by becoming more aware of mutual interests. Maybe this was her polite way of suggesting that I should learn how to cooperate better?

If this piece catalyzed any knowledge of self, or gnosis, I would love to hear about it.

Also, I am developing as an artist and I use my platform here to expose my work to brutally honest feedback. Comment away my precious darlings and haterz.

Email me at zerotetrahedron369 at protonmail if you would be interested in purchasing this piece. First person to email me with intent to buy gets it for free. I take crypto. (Each piece is individually made; no two pieces are exactly alike.) 1000 copies will be made.

Sort:  

This is beautiful. The word "communication" has been very present in the last couple of days for me.

Oh definitely. I love how you communicate 'Don't mug me and give me my purse back.'

Coolness! A diagram of your spiritual "planes of existence," if my interpretation is right. What a cool way to visualize it. I appreciate your idea to share on the Steemit Vision Quest page. Very cool to consider you answered the "Call to Rainbow Warriors" in advance of the words.

Your interpretation is correct.

Thanks for putting on this fun contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43