Guard Your Gates Ladies

in #art6 years ago

Recent piece.


IMG_0781.JPG
Guard your gates ladies. What kind of microcosms do you want to perpetuate in this matrix?

Email me at zerotetrahedron369 at protonmail if you would be interested in purchasing this piece. I take crypto. (Each piece is individually made; no two pieces are exactly alike.) 1000 copies will be made.

Sort:  

Very good point... if only they would listen...

OMG. Thank you for visiting my blog. I love your blog and your style.

If you have an address you do not mind giving out to internet fans to mail you stuff, I'd like to mail this one to your daughters.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22