You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry art for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 20: Theme CONSPIRACY by @juliakponsford

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Forest ghost simply shuts it's eyes and the spooks go away. I wonder how ghost ended up in this situation? A really lovely piece dear shiny. Perhaps some white paint or whiteout in the eyes to make them pop pop?
Good luck! Hope you win :)

Sort:  

You're totally right with the white touch in the eyes, unfortunately I don't have my artistic stuff on me right now. This art looks much more better in real life, photo taken with my phone took a lot of magic away. The spooks may disappear from its sight, but they're definitely still out there in real life. Thank you @zeroooc :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66